Solutions for coated abrasives

Machines and plants for the abrasives industry.

High-performance machine

Efficient changeover of cutting width thanks to pneumatic clamping system.

Automatic cutting to length and feeding

Discover the new dimension of cutting to length.

Address

Amacker + Schmid AG
Oberwiesenstrasse 92
8500 Frauenfeld, Switzerland
Tel. +41 52 720 70 30
Fax +41 52 720 70 71
E-mail: info@amackerschmidag.com

Newsletter Subscription

By submitting this form, you agree that we may store and process your data in order to follow up on your request. You can revoke your permission at any time by sending an e-mail to info@amackerschmidag.com or by using the contact details given in the imprint. For further information, we refer to our privacy statement.

Amacker + Schmid AG

Since 1962, Amacker + Schmid AG has developed and built machines and plants for the abrasive industry throughout the world. The portfolio ranges from very simple machines to fully automated plants in all common processing widths.
Read more

Follow us on

Amacker + Schmid AG on YouTube

News

Proven systems newly defined

Discover the different possibilities of our Flexing machine type FCS. Basic version Roll width 1650 mm, 1850 mm, 2150 mm. Unwinding and rewinding for rolls up to ø1400 mm (others on request). Element construction with unwinding, flex cell with well-proven flexing...

Spare parts supply guaranteed

One of our major strengths and important part of our overall supply.   What you can expect from us: A wide range of mechanical spare parts. Even for machines that have been in operation for more than 40 years. Rapidly available wear parts such as flex bars, blades,...

Stock machines

New machines.
Recently produced.
Available right away from stock.

To the current stock machines.

Solutions for coated abrasives

Maschinen und Anlagen für die Schleifmittelindustrie.

Leistungsstarke Maschine

Schnelles Umrichten der Messerhalter dank pneumatischem Klemmsystem.

Automatisches Ablängen und Einlegen

Entdecken Sie die neue Dimension des Ablängens.

Adresse

Amacker + Schmid AG
Oberwiesenstrasse 92
8500 Frauenfeld, Schweiz
Tel. +41 52 720 70 30
Fax +41 52 720 70 71
E-mail: info@amackerschmidag.com

Newsletter Anmeldung

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars willigen Sie ein, dass wir Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage speichern und verarbeiten dürfen. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit per E-Mail an info@amackerschmidag.com oder an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten widerrufen. Im Übrigen verweisen wir auf unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Amacker + Schmid AG

Die Amacker + Schmid AG entwickelt und baut seit 1962 Maschinen und Anlagen für die Schleifmittelindustrie in der ganzen Welt. Das Angebot reicht von ganz einfachen Maschinen bis hin zu vollautomatischen Anlagen in allen gängigen Verarbeitungsbreiten.
Weiterlesen

Folgen Sie uns

Amacker + Schmid AG auf YouTube

Neuigkeiten

Elementbauweise neu definiert

Entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten des Flexers Typ FCS. Standardausführung Rollenbreiten 1650 mm, 1850 mm, 2150 mm. Abrollung und Aufwicklung für Rollen bis ø1400 mm (andere auf Anfrage). Elementbauweise mit Abrollung, Flexzelle mit bewährtem Flexsystem und...

Gesicherte Ersatzteilversorgung

Eine unserer grossen Stärken und wichtiger Bestandteil des Gesamtangebots.   Was Sie von uns erwarten dürfen: Ein grosses Lager an mechanischen Ersatzteilen. Selbst für Maschinen welche schon mehr als 40 Jahre im Einsatz sind. Schnell verfügbare Verschleissteile wie...

Lagermaschinen

Kürzlich produzierte,
neue Maschinen.
Sofort ab Lager lieferbar.

Zu den aktuellen Lagermaschinen.